Even discloses its 2Q19 results

Even discloses the 2Q19 results

  • Record Cash Generation of R$ 112 million in the quarter;
  • Quarterly SOS of 20.5%, best SOS since 2013;
  • Net Sales of R$ 493 million in the quarter;
  • Lowest cancellation level of the past 4 years;
  • Leverage of 34.2% in 2Q19, vs. 42.9% in 2Q18.

In order to download the 2Q19 Earnings Release, please click here.

Even, aiming to ensure a fair disclosure of its results, also invites for the Conference Call:

Conference Call in Portuguese with simultaneous translation to English
August 15

09:00 a.m. (New York time)
10:00 a.m. (Brasília time)
02:00 p.m. (London time)

Phone NY: +1 (929) 378-3440
Phone: +55 (11) 3127-4971
Code: EVEN

Replay: +55 11 3127-4999
Code: 32395692

Webcast: Click here

Webcast: The Conference Call will be live broadcast over MZiQ. In order to facilitate the first access to MZiQ, we recommend that you register before. You will only need to fill in your data on the platform the first time you access it.

Replay: A conference call replay facility will be available until August 22, 2019.

Cordially,

Vinicius Mastrorosa
CFO & IRO

Maria Luiza dos Anjos
Investor Relations and Accounting Manager

Natália Vasconcelos
Investor Relations Analyst

IR Contact:
Phone: +55 11 3377-3699
E-mail:ri@even.com.br
www.even.com.br/ir